Reviews for Carbone's Home Solutions

Sale Ending Soon 03-01-2024

$350 OFF Your Project

SW CHicagoland's 1st Choice

5/5
Home » Reviews

Carbone’s Home Solutions Reviews

Carbone's Home Solutions IconCarbone's Home Solutions

619 Price Street, Morris

5.0 11 reviews

  • Avatar Erin Keenan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Bob worked well and in a timely manner. He even made recommendations on brands to use. Was easy to contact and was in communication with us throughout the entire process. Also made sure to clean up after he was done and had the extra … More unused tile set to the side for future need. I would recommend this company again!
  • Avatar Paula Saenz ★★★★★ a year ago
    After getting an outrages estimate from another company, my friend told me about Bob. He came to my house in a timely fashion. Diagnosed my problem. Replaced my sump pump and saved me THOUSANDS of dollars compared to the other company. … More He is very professional and easy to talk to about all that was going on with my plumbing issues. After seeing on his card all the different work he does, I decided to have him do more work for me at a later date. I cannot express enough how awesome he is and I would highly recommend him for his services. I have already given his card and information to several of my friends.
  • Avatar Dennis Reding ★★★★★ a year ago
    Bob helped me with my water problems. I have bacterial iron in my well and he spent the time to help me fix the problem and avoid the cost of a big name companies solutions. He also ran new electrical through my basement. He's done … More a lot of other things for me as well. Great prices and a professional job done by someone who actually cares about his clients.
  • Avatar Julie Neels ★★★★★ a year ago
    Bob did a excellent job our shower floor was about to fall threw to the basement ,had new floor put in trim faucets He was there at 8:00 worked long hours very Pleased with my Bathroom. I would highly recommend him…
  • Avatar Anita Mcfarlane ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very polite gentleman very good at what he does and look forward to doing more business with him.
  • Avatar Ed Georgen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fair price and professional work.
  • Avatar Linda Terando ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very qualified,knowledgeable and responsive.Service: Repair water fixtures
  • Avatar John Suca ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very professional. Excellent workmanship.Services: Repair water fixtures, Repair drywall, Install water fixtures



5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 14 reviews)

Satisfied repeat customer!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 19, 2023

I can’t say enough about Bob! I am a repeat client and he always has a quick response time. He goes above and beyond to ensure the job is done right at the best cost for the customer. Thank you for your dependable and friendly service every time. 😁

Gigi P.

Great prompt service when you need them!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 19, 2023

Great prompt service when you need them!

Good job!!

Karolina A.

Fair price and professional work.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 15, 2022

Fair price and professional work.

Ed G.

Highly recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 21, 2022

Very professional, great work! I would definitely recommend. Will be using again for our home needs.

Candace

I would recommend this company again!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 23, 2021

Bob worked well and in a timely manner. He even made recommendations on brands to use. Was easy to contact and was in communication with us throughout the entire process. Also made sure to clean up after he was done and had the extra unused tile set to the side for future need. I would recommend this company again!

Erin K.

Great for property management

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 19, 2021

Bob Carbone is the go to guy for all Bobaluks, Bobaluks Property LLC & Boomin DJ construction projects.

Bobby K.

Knowledgeable

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 19, 2021

Carbone’s home solutions. He knows what he is doing. So call him if you need anything done. He can do it.

Cheryl S.

Love the new bathroom

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 19, 2021

Bob put a Bathroom in my basement, he was very efficient and super knowledgeable of what he was doing!! Would recommend him to family and friends looking to do some hone projects. He also responded to me promptly and works fast.. Thanks Bob love my new Bathroom!!

Christine C.

Excellent workmanship.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 19, 2021

Very professional. Excellent workmanship.

John S.

Responsive

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 19, 2021

Very qualified, knowledgeable and responsive.

Linda T.

Very polite

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 19, 2021

Very polite gentleman, very good at what he does, and look forward to doing more business with him.

Anita M.

Bob did a excellent job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 19, 2021

Bob did a excellent job our shower floor was about to fall threw to the basement ,had new floor put in trim faucets He was there at 8:00 worked long hours very Pleased with my Bathroom. I would highly recommend him…

Julie N.

Great prices and a professional job done

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 19, 2021

Bob helped me with my water problems. I have bacterial iron in my well and he spent the time to help me fix the problem and avoid the cost of a big name companies solutions. He also ran new electrical through my basement. He’s done a lot of other things for me as well. Great prices and a professional job done by someone who actually cares about his clients.

Dennis R.

Saved me THOUSANDS of dollars

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 19, 2021

After getting an outrages estimate from another company, my friend told me about Bob. He came to my house in a timely fashion. Diagnosed my problem. Replaced my sump pump and saved me THOUSANDS of dollars compared to the other company. He is very professional and easy to talk to about all that was going on with my plumbing issues. After seeing on his card all the different work he does, I decided to have him do more work for me at a later date. I cannot express enough how awesome he is and I would highly recommend him for his services. I have already given his card and information to several of my friends.

Paula S.

Our Home Improvement Specialties

Serving SW Chicagoland

GET FREE QUOTE!

Sale Ends Soon 03-01-2024

$350 OFF

Bathroom Remodeling, Sump Pump Installations, Flooring Installation and More!

Get $350 OFF your next project before you go!

We offer Bathroom Remodeling, HVAC, & More here at Carbone’s Home Solutions.